listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Wed Apr 23

Apr 23 Roots Rock Band (Appleton) map

Apr 23 Drummer Available (Appleton)

Apr 23 Guitar player looking to join group

Apr 23 Bass/Lead Player Wanted - 50's and 60's Group (Oshkosh)

Apr 23 guitarist looking to start/join band (neenah) pic map

Apr 23 So Far, So Bad (Milwaukee/Appleton) pic map

Apr 23 bass, lead and keyboard player needed (Oshkosh) map

Tue Apr 22

Apr 22 Singer Needed (Appleton)

Apr 22 Seeking Skilled Air Guitarist (Appleton)

Apr 22 Frontman, Bassist and Lead guitarist needed for the rock band Eclipse (Waupaca, WI, 54981)

Mon Apr 21

Apr 21 Drummer Looking To Form Jazz Band (Appleton)

Apr 21 Band Looking For Gigs (Appleton) map

Apr 21 Seeking Vocalist (Jazz Based) (Fox Valley)

Sun Apr 20

Apr 20 Frontwoman Needed (Appleton) map

Apr 20 BLUES & JAZZ JAM and OPEN MIC nights at VERTIGO 1894 (167 Main St. Menasha) pic map

Apr 20 Seeking Female Vocalist (Appleton) map

Apr 20 Bass Player Needed (Appleton) map

Apr 20 Metal/Slap Bassist Needed for Established Metal Band (FDL or Milwaukee) pic map

Apr 20 Leks III Global Underground Radio (Global) pic

Sat Apr 19

Apr 19 Singer Looking for band (Neenah)

Apr 19 Guitar Player Available (Fox Valley) pic

Apr 19 DRUMMER LOOKING FOR BAND (FOX VALLEY) map

Apr 18 BASSIST WANTED!!!!!! (Fond du Lac) pic

Fri Apr 18

Apr 18 guitarist looking to start or join hard rock/metal band pic map

Apr 18 Folk Musicians (neenah/oshkosh) map

Apr 18 Funky Rhythm Section Wanted

Apr 18 Experienced Hand Percussionist looking for Band (Appleton) map

Thu Apr 17

Apr 17 Pro Harmonica Fella looking for Band (Appleton)

Apr 17 12-16 band (Brillion/Greenbay/neenah) pic map

Apr 17 Weekly Jam Session (Fox Cities) map

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 musician available! (Oshkosh)

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 BASSIST NEEDED (APPLETON) pic map

Apr 15 FoxCitiesMusic (Appleton) map

Apr 15 Melodic Metal Band looking for vocals and guitar

Apr 15 Lead Guitarist Needed (Fox Valley) map

Apr 15 Established metal band "O Wretched Man" seeking new drummer (Oshkosh) pic map

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 New Hardcore Outfit

Apr 14 drummer needed (oshkosh) map

Apr 14 guitarist/lead (oshkosh only ) map

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 Foo Fighters Tribute Band (Fox Valley) map

Apr 12 WANTED: Song Writers and Musicians (fox cities area and willing to travel)

Apr 12 Looking to start up a band (fox cities area)

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 Happy Louie Louie Day (Appleton) pic

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 Rock band (Atlas Sleeps) looking for plays and fans

Apr 9 Wanted - Retired guitarist (Waupaca) map

Apr 8 Seeking Drummer for Gigs and Recording (Green Bay) map

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 Northern Wisconsin Jam Band

Apr 8 Singers & Songwriters, Radio Ready & Mainstream tracks custom made, Oppo (World Wide) pic map

Apr 8 Cover Band (Fox Valley) map

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 LOOKING FOR VOCALIST- pop punk (oshkosh/appleton) pic

Apr 6 looking for percussionist (oshkosh)

Apr 6 Start-up Appleton based rock band looking for 2nd Guitarist (Appleton)

Apr 6 Start-up Appleton based rock band looking for drummer. (Appleton)

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 Small but established church seeking volunteer worship leader/musician (Black Creek, WI) pic map

Apr 4 Any other older musicians out there? (Waupaca County)

Apr 4 Looking For A Sax/Clarinet/Flute Player (Fox Valley) pic

Apr 4 Looking for Bass Player (Oshkosh)

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 Looking for Female Lead Singer (New London) map

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 Push Pins is Looking For a Drummer (Oshkosh, Wi)

Apr 2 Fondy Guitarist seeking bandmates map

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 Looking for Lead Singer (Female) (Fox Valley Area)

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 Music Collaborations?

Sun Mar 30

Mar 30 Revised-Guitar Player Wanted-Revised (Campbellsport) map

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 young guitarist looking to start metal band map

Mar 28 Doom/stoner rock/sludge band looking for singer (original material) (Appleton) map

Mar 28 Looking for a drummer (fond du lac)

Mar 28 mid 80's club band XANADU HELP!! (central Wi) map

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 Looking for singer (Oshkosh) map

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 Join me on a Show Bill! map

Mar 26 Lead Guitarist Wanted for pop-punk/punk band pic map

Mar 26 Looking for female singer-pop duo (Appleton)

Mar 26 Creative Vocalist (Waupaca/FVA) map

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 Rock/Funk/Blues Band looking for drummer map

Mar 25 Pianist available for weddings & more! pic

Mar 25 Drummer needed! (Beaver Dam Wi) map

Mar 25 like stoner metal and oldschool gaming?

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 guitarist wanting to start or join metal band map

Mar 24 Wanted! Lead Singer for Teen Rock Band!!! (Fox Cities) map

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 Looking for bass (Green Bay)

Sat Mar 22

Mar 22 dirty sludge rock needs drums and bass (manitowoc wi) map

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 lets start a band map

Mar 21 Deathcore vocalist looking to form or join band (appleton)

Mar 21 Metal Band Seeking Bassist, Drummer, Vocalist (Chilton) map

Mar 21 MUSIC LOVERS NEEDED-start/join band(s) (appleton/greenbay/oshkosh) map

Mar 21 Finding Muliti-cultural Female Singer / Encontrando Gaupissima (Fox Valley/Universe) pic map

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 Need a Hard Rock Drummer (Fox Valley) map

Mar 20 Drummer (Appleton)

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 Singer Wanted (West Bend) map

Mar 19 DRUMMER NEEDED (Two Rivers) map

Mar 19 Local Band looking for gigs

Mar 19 All-around Band Services

Mar 19 Looking for a guitarist/drummer (Northern,WI)

Tue Mar 18

Mar 18 Sound Tech Wanted (Fox Cities)

Mon Mar 17

Mar 17 Punk Band Needs Drums (Oshkosh)

Sun Mar 16

Mar 16 Seeking Violinist and Violist (Violin, Viola) for Gigs and Recording (Green Bay) map

Mar 16 Free Album Download! (Central WI) pic

Sat Mar 15

Mar 15 Vocal Teacher Wanted (Appleton) map

Mar 15 Looking for Members for Pop-Punk/Easycore project. (Fond du lac) map

Fri Mar 14

Mar 14 Band looking for lead guitarist (Green Bay)

Mar 14 Looking for a guitar player. (Appleton)

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]