favorite this post Full Time Part Time Openings! (South Appleton) hide this posting unhide

 1 2 3
I have in home daycare full and part time openings. I have a lot of experience working with children and learning about the developing child. I enjoy teaching, playing, providing the kids with love and care. I have lesson plans set up and lots of fun activities to keep them learning all day long. I have a 5 year old boy and a 3 year old little girl. I have worked in Daycare and have cared for children for over 15 years. I ran an in home daycare for 4 years, but we moved so I had to close down my daycare because it didn't work where parents wanted to travel. We since then have bought the perfect home for me to re-open my doors to our loving home and to provide long term care to families. A friend and I are doing this together so there will be 2 adults here. So there will be lots of opportunities to a lot of fun things.

We are charging $3.75/hr per child. I have the passion to treat your child/children like my own with loving and caring attitude and a positive environment. I have a lot of learning toys, books, and tons of toys and activities to keep your child busy, active and away from the Television. If interested please feel free to email me or text me. I look forward in hearing from you and hopefully being able to be apart of your family.

Early Childhood 1
Infant and Toddler
Early childhood 2
CPR (updated on Feb 16th 2017) includes choking and first aide
SIDS Training
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 5987741756



best of [?]