Posted

print

favorite this post Seeking childcare (New London) hide this posting unhide

Hi there,
I am seeking childcare for my almost 3 year old daughter ( she will be three April 1st). Her dad currently works third shift in Little Chute, 12 am- 6 am Mon -Fri, except for Wednesday, which is 6pm-6am. There is a possibility that I could have the same work hours, however, if I am given the option, I would prefer, and am looking to work during the hours of either 6am-12 noon, or 12pm-6pm, Mon- Fri, again, with the exception of Wednesday being the only 12 hour work shift.

We live in New London. My daughter is not yet potty trained so is still in pull-ups. She is also lactose intolerant. She drinks only lactose free milk, however she can have and tolerate other dairy products, including cheese, yogurt, etc. There are no other allergies or health concerns. My daughter is a very energetic, talkative, and curious child. She loves to have books read to her, play on her Leappad tablet, color, and try any other child/ toddler friendly activities. My daughter has a security stuffed animal toy, which she brings with her where ever she goes.

We would be open to having care done either in our home if needed, or out of your home/ daycare. If care will be provided in our home, our older daughter ( who is almost 11) would also be present. My older daughter is pretty independent and wouldn't require much care unless meals would have to be provided for both girls- depending on hours of care. If care would be provided out of your own home or daycare, then solely my youngest child would be present.
If you have openings to accept another child, possibly starting as soon as next week, or have any questions, please text or call at: nine two zero- five three eight- six three six six. Ask for Arielle. Thanks!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6844917883

posted:

best of [?]